Spanish Language Program Faculty

FULL-TIME FACULTY

María J. de la Fuente
Associate Professor of Spanish
Director, Spanish Language Program
Office: Phillip Hall 513K
Email: mjfuente@gwu.edu

Alicia Suárez-Touzón
Teaching Instructor of Spanish
Coordinator of SPAN 1013
Office: Phillip Hall 516
Email: asuarez@gwu.edu

Ariadna Pichs
Teaching Instructor of Spanish
Coordinator of SPAN 2005
Office: Phillip Hall 519
Email: pichs@gwu.edu

Victor Valdivia
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Coordinator of SPAN 2006
Office: Phillip Hall 521
Email: vvaldivia@gwu.edu

Allison Caras
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Phllip Hall
Email: acaras@gwu.edu

Carola Goldenberg
Teaching Instructor of Spanish
Coordinator of SPAN 1011, 1012, 1014
Office: Phillip Hall 513C
Email: cgoldenberg@gwu.edu

Dolores Perillán
Teaching Instructor of Spanish
Coordinator, Service Learning Program
Office: Phillip Hall 509E
Email: perillan@gwu.edu

 

Teresa Ulloa
Visiting Instructor of Spanish
Office: Phillip Hall 524
Email: tfulloa@gwu.edu

Tania Leyva
Visiting Instructor of Spanish
Office: Phillips 524
Email: leyva@gwu.edu

 

REGULAR PART-TIME FACULTY

Mª José Vidal Gandía
Intructor of Spanish
Office: Phillip Hall 513D


ADJUNCT PART-TIME FACULTY

Eliana Parker
Adjunct Instructor of Spanish
Office: Phillip Hall 509A2
Email: eparker@gwu.edu       

Michael Rodman
Adjunct Intructor of Spanish
Office: Phillip Hall 509A2
Email: rodman@gwu.edu