Spanish Language and Literature Faculty

Spanish Language Facutly

Spanish Literature Facutly

Ariadna Pichs

MWF (RM519) 9:30-10:30

F Study Abroad

I-P (519) 1:00-2:00

pichs@gwu.edu

Christopher Britt

(Program Director)

MW 10:00-12:00 or by Appt.

cbritt@gwu.edu

Alicia Suárez

M (513G) 3:30-4:30

W (513G) 3:00-5:00

Study Abroad

Q-Z (513) F 2:30-3:30

asuarez@gwu.edu

Heather Bamford

TR 1:30-2:30 or by Appt.

hbamford@gwu.edu

Ashley Caja

MW (RM513C) 3:15-4:15 Or by Appt.

cahahaha@email.gwu.edu 

Manuel Cuellar

M (520) 4:00-5:00

W (520) 11:30-12:30 or by Appt.

cuellar@email.gwu.edu

Bouhmira Smidokova

MW (RM513C) 2:00-3:00

smidakova@email.com

Sergio Waisman

TR 3:45 - 4:45 and by Appt.

waisman@gwu.edu

Carola Goldenberg

M 11:00-12:00

W 11:00-12:00 / 3:30-4:30

cgoldenberg@gwu.edu

Yvonne Captain-Hidalgo

ycaptain@gwu.edu

 

Dolores Perillan

MWF (509E) 3:30-5:00

Study Abroad  

A-H (509H) 4:40-5:30

perillan@gwu.edu

 

Eliana Parker

WF 12:10-1:10 (509A2)

eparker@gwu.edu

 

Ma Jose Vidal Gandia

M (513C) 11:30-12:30

W (513C) 12:30-1:30

vidalgandia@email.gwu.edu

 

Maria José de la Fuente

(Program Director)

MW 3:30-5:00

mjfuente@gwu.edu

 

Michael Rodman

MW 1:00-2:00

rodman@gwu.edu

     

Pablo Camus-Oyarzun

M (521) 1:00-2:00

W (521) 2:30-3:30

pablocamus@email.gwu.edu

 

Teresa Fernández Ulloa

M 10:00-11:00 (2005)

M 1:00-2:00 (1012 Lab)

W 1:00-2:00 (2005)

tfulloa@gwu.edu

 

Tricia Arnold

R 5:00-6:00 (Gelm B05)

tarnold@gwu.edu

 

Victor Valdivia 

MW (513C) 11:30-12:30 / 4:40-5:10

vvaldivia@email.gwu.edu