Spanish Language and Literature Faculty

Spanish Language

Spanish Literature

Maria José de La Fuente,
Program Director

mjfuente@gwu.edu

 

Christopher Britt, Program Director
cbritt@gwu.edu

 

Allison Caras
acaras@gwu.edu

 

Ma Jose Vidal Gandia
vidalgrandia@gwu.edu

 

Heather Bamford
hbamford@gwu.edu

 

Manuel Cuellar
cuellar@email.gwu.edu

 

Sergio Waisman
waisman@gwu.edu

 

Carola Goldenberg
cgoldenberg@gwu.edu

 

Tania Leyva
leyva@email.gwu.edu

 

Yvonne Captain-Hidalgo
ycaptain@gwu.edu

 

Eliana Parker
eparker@gwu.edu

 

 

Dolores Perillan
perillan@gwu.edu

 

 

Ariadna Pichs
pichs@gwu.edu

 

 

Michael Rodman
rodman@gwu.edu

 

 

Alicia Suárez
asuarez@gwu.edu

 

 

Teresa Fernández Ulloa
tfulloa@gwu.edu

 

 

Victor Valdivia
vvaldivia@email.gwu.edu