German Language and Literature Faculty

Beatrix Pollack

M 1:45-2:45 (Grammer Club)

T R 10:00-11:00 (Starbucks)

W 10:00-11:00 (509M)

bice@gwu.edu

Bernd Schaffer

R 9:00-11:00 (509M)

bschaef@gwu.edu

Jean Freedman

jeanfreedman@gwu.edu

Margaret Gongleswski

MW 1:45-2:45 (509C)

margaret@gwu.edu

Mary Beth Stein

TR 2:15-3:15 or by appt. (509F)

mbstein@gwu.edu

Monika Biller Harris

TW 12:15-1:15 (509J)

mbharris@gwu.edu

Richard Rogan

TR 2:45-3:30 (509H)

rrogan@gwu.edu

Susan Norland

MW 11:00-12:00 (509H)

snorland@gwu.edu

Susanne Hoepfl-Wellenhofer

R 12:30-1:30 (509H)

hoepfl@gwu.edu