French Language and Literature Faculty - FA17 Office Hours

Ali Akkache

T R 5:00-6:00

aali@gwu.edu

 

Abdu Waberi

Sabbatical FA17

waberia@gwu.edu

 

Anne Pauline Jurado

MF 10:45 - 11:45; W 10:45-11:15

dstanchevici@gwu.edu

 

Azin Behzadi

W 4:40-5:10 (513B)

behzadi@gwu.edu

 

Barbara Mazurkiewicz

MWF 1:40-2:10 / 3:10-3:40 (414A)

bmaz@gwu.edu

 

Brad Marshall

T R 10:30-11:10 in PHIL 413/ 12:30 – 1:00; F 10:30-11:00 PHIL 415 & 12:30 – 1:00 PHIL (513F)

bdmarsh@gwu.edu

 

Carole Bergin

MTWR 10:30-11:00 and by appt. (513B)

cbergin@gwu.edu

 

Catherine Adoyo

M R 1:45-2:15 and by Appt. PHIL (415)

adoyo@gwu.edu

 

Dr. Joseph Sene

T : 10 :30  ̶ 11 / 12 :00  ̶  12 :30 / 1 :30  ̶  2 :00 (513D)

R : 10 :30  ̶  11 / 12 :00  ̶  12 :30 / 1 :30  ̶  2 :00 (513D)

F : 10 :30  ̶  11 / 12 :00  ̶  12 :30 (513D)

 jsedar7@gwu.edu

 

Fabienne Spier

M R 1:45-2:15 (414B)

fspier@gwu.edu

Hadia Anaye

TR 11:00-12:30 (Office) & 1:45-2:15 / 3:15 -3:45 (Classroom)

F 1:45 – 2:15/3:15 – 3:45(Classroom)

(513C)

anayeh@gwu.edu

 

Jocelyne Brant

M 12:30 – 1:30; W 11:30 – 2:30 (513I)

brant@gwu.edu

 

Kathryn Kleppinger

T R 9:00 – 10:30 and by appt. (513E)

kleppinger@gwu.edu

 

Masha Belenky

T 10:00–12:00 and by appt.

belenky@gwu.edu

 

Nazanin Khavari

MTWR 10:30- 11:00 PHIL (415)

nazhavari@gwu.edu

 

Nezha Erradi

MTWR 4:40-5:00 PHIL (415)

nezha@gwu.edu

 

Noelle Levy-Gires

M 12:30 – 2:00; F 11:00-12:30

giresn@gwu.edu

 

Said Erradi

MWF 3:10- 3:50 (PHIL413)

serradi@gwu.edu

 

Sepideh Vistamehr

WF 12:00-12:30; 1:35-2:35 PHIL (413)

svista@gwu.edu