French Language and Literature Faculty

Abdou Waberi

waberia@emial.gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

Sabbatical

Ali Akkache

aali@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

R 6:00 – 7:00 pm (414A)

Azin Behzadi

behzadi@email.gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

MW 1:50 – 2:20  & 3:10 -3:40

(414B)

Barbara Mazurkiewicz

bmaz@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

M 1:40 -2:10 & 3:10 - 3:40

WF 1:40 - 2:10 (414A)

Boutheina Bridaa

bmaz@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

T 8:30 -9:30 (414B)

Carole Bergin

MTWR 10:30 - 11:00 (414B)

or by appointment (515B)

cbergin@email.gwu.edu

D. Bradford Marshall

dbmarsh@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

T 10:30 -11:00 (PHIL 413) ,  12:30 - 1:00P (PHIL 513F)

R 10:30 -11:00 (PHIL 413) ,  12:30 - 1:00P (PHIL 513F)

F 10:30 -11:00 (PHIL 413) ,  12:30 - 1:00P (PHIL 513F)

or by appointment

SPECIAL OFFICE HOURS:
Tuesday Jan. 17: 1:00-3:00P (PHIL 513F)
Wednesday Jan. 18: 10:00-12:00 (PHIL 513F) 

Wednesday Jan. 25: 10:00-12:00 (PHIL 513F)

Fabienne Spier

fspier@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

MTWR 1:45-2:10 (415)

Kathryn Kleppinger

kleppinger@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

W 1:00-3:00

Leah Chang

lchang@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

Sabbatical

Nazanin Khavari

nazkhavari@email.gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

M-F 10:30-11:00 (415)

Nezha Erradi

nezha@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

MTWR 4:35-5:05 (415)

Noelle Gires

giresn@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

T (513H) 9:30 - 11:00

R (Tomp 107) 10:40-11:10

Saida Erradi

serradi@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

MWF 3:10-3:55

Sepideh Vistamehr

svista@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

MTWR 1:35-1:50 and by Appt.

Sophie Bernard

bernard7@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

MW 6:00-7:00

Jocelyne Brant

brant@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

M 12:30 - 2:00, W 11:00 - 12:00

or by Appt.

Masha Belenky

belenky@gwu.edu

FA16 Office Hours

T 10:00-12:00 and by Appt.